People

Director's Office

Business Office

  • Derek Miller
    • Derek Miller
    • INE Business Office Manager
    • 256 JUB
    • Phone: (907) 474-6644
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • demiller5@alaska.edu
  • Crystal Iacono
  • Kathy Petersen
  • Skye
    • Alexis Bystedt
    • Procurement Coordinator
    • 266 JUB
    • Phone: (907) 474-7728
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • aabystedt@alaska.edu

Proposals & Publications Office

  • Sandra Boatwright
    • Sandra Boatwright
    • Proposals & Publications Manager
    • 262 JUB
    • Phone: (907) 474-7209
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • sboatwright@alaska.edu
  • Joan WP
    • Joan Welc-Lepain
    • Proposal Coordinator
    • 260 JUB
    • Phone: (907) 474-6470
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • jwelclep@alaska.edu

IT & Web Support

  • Joel Bailey
    • Joel Bailey
    • Research Professional
    • 245 Duckering
    • Phone: (907) 474-6151
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • jpbailey@alaska.edu
  • Melanie Rohr
    • Melanie Rohr
    • Web Designer
    • 437 Duckering
    • Phone: (907) 474-6125
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • mrohr3@alaska.edu

Other

    • Vicky Wolf
    • CESTiCC/CSET Outreach Coordinator
    • 126 JUB
    • Phone: (907) 474-7330
    • vgwolf@alaska.edu

Related Directories

Research Centers

INE-based Research Faculty

Several researchers are based in INE rather than with a particular center or program. These faculty work collaboratively across different centers and labs, as well as in conjunction with other researchers world wide.

College of Engineering & Mines

People Search

UA People Search