People

Director's Office

Business Office

  • Derek Miller
    • Derek Miller
    • INE Business Office Manager
    • 521 Duckering
    • Phone: (907) 474-6644
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • demiller5@alaska.edu
  • Ashley Rodgers
    • Ashley Lindsoe
    • HR Coordinator
    • 540 Duckering
    • Phone: (907) 474-7777
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • aclindsoe@alaska.edu
  • Crystal Iacono
    • Crystal Mailloux
    • Grant Manager
    • 529 Duckering
    • Phone: (907) 474-1929
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • cmmailloux@alaska.edu
  • Elise Stredny
    • Elise Stredny
    • Purchasing Coordinator
    • 525 Duckering
    • Phone: (907) 474-7728
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • estredny@alaska.edu
    • Kelly Sather
    • Travel Coordinator
    • 525 Duckering
    • Phone: (907) 474-7815
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • kasather@alaska.edu
  • Kathy Petersen
    • Kathy Petersen
    • Grant Manager
    • 437 Duckering
    • Phone: (907) 474-6410
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • kspetersen@alaska.edu
  • Lesli Walls
    • Lesli Walls
    • Grant Manager
    • MIRL Building
    • Phone: (907) 474-1930
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • ljwalls@alaska.edu

Proposals & Publications Office

  • Sandra Boatwright
    • Sandra Boatwright
    • Proposals & Publications Manager
    • 489A Duckering
    • Phone: (907) 474-7209
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • sboatwright@alaska.edu
  • FranPedersen.jpg
    • Fran Pedersen
    • Technical Editor
    • 413 Duckering
    • Phone: (907) 474-2757
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • gfpedersen@alaska.edu
    • Joan Welc-Lepain
    • Proposal Coordinator
    • 489B Duckering
    • Phone: (907) 474-6470
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • jwelclep@alaska.edu

IT & Web Support

Other

  • Joel Bailey
    • Joel Bailey
    • Research Professional
    • 245 Duckering
    • Phone: (907) 474-6151
    • Fax: (907) 474-7041
    • jpbailey@alaska.edu
  • MelissaSparks.jpg
    • Melissa Sparks
    • AUTC/CESTiCC Program Assistant
    • 245 Duckering
    • Phone: (907) 474-7330
    • Fax: (907) 474-6030
    • mesparks@alaska.edu

Related Directories

Research Centers

INE-based Research Faculty

Several researchers are based in INE rather than with a particular center or program. These faculty work collaboratively across different centers and labs, as well as in conjunction with other researchers world wide.

College of Engineering & Mines

A phone list for CEM/INE is also available for download.

People Search

UA People Search